Operation Christmas Child Drop Off

Operation Christmas Child Drop Off

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Monday, November 20, 2017

Location: Southeast Christian Church, 9650 Jordan Rd, Parker, CO US 80134

Drop Off Schedule

Southeast Christian Church is a drop off center for our community.  You can drop off boxes anytime during the collection hours listed below.  If you cannot drop off during any of the listed times, please contact to schedule a time to drop off.  If you bring your boxes after noon on Monday November 20th you will need to deliver your boxes directly to the OCC Processing Center at 10800 E Bethany Dr #550, Aurora, CO 80014. 

Saturday November 11           4 pm-6:30 pm

Sunday November 12              8 am-12:30 pm

Monday November 13             4 pm-8 pm

Tuesday November 14            8 am-11 am

Wednesday November 15      5 pm-8 pm

Thursday November 16          8 am-11 am

Friday November 17                10 am-2 pm

Saturday November 18          3 pm- 7 pm

Sunday November 19              8 am-1 pm

Monday November 20            8 am-12 pm

Add to Calendar

 

© 2017 Southeast Christian Church   |   9650 Jordan Rd, Parker, CO US 80134